newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2002-08-28 @ 2:08 p.m.

boring


Wow. Really wish I had something to write about.

But I don't. How boring. Jeez.

Basically my days consist of going to work and then rehearsal for Oliver! 3 more weeks of rehearsal in which the director has us scheduled for rehearsal everyday up till opening (9/13) with only ONE day off 9/6. That is just NOT going to happen. I do not need that much rehearsal for what I do in the show. It's the weekend rehearsals that bother me....like Labor Day weekend we are supposidly called sat, sun and mon from 10am-5pm. I spoke to ASM last night and he said it won't be that at all, and just hold tight, and everything is going to work out. He's my friend and I trust him...but if he's wrong...imma gonna havta kill him! LOL

And that folks, is about it.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com