newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2002-10-06 @ 10:49 p.m.

Ralph Fiennes


Okay, so I've fallen off the bandwagon with the diet for a few days now, and I know I have to get back on it, and I will first thing in the morning. I just find myself the past few days just constantly wanting to eat! Ugh.

Oh well. Tomorrow is another day (thanks Scarlet O'Hara for that phrase...hee hee)

Saw "Red Dragon" tonight. Oh my, I am very much a Ralph Fiennes fan now. He was so amazing..and not just the nakedness..lol...what a great character. I now want to go and read the book.

Wednesday starts my week and 1/2 at donna and jerry's ... I cannot wait I am soooo excited to stay there! woo hoo.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com