newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2002-11-04 @ 9:25 p.m.

college...again


Do I really want to go back to school. It will take me like 4 years to get a 2 year degree going part time b/c I can't see me taking more than 6 credits (2 classes) a semester. But, I will end up with an applied science associates in commercial arts:digital technologies.

NCC is $106 a credit for part time students. Including all fees and supplies (not books) and registration fees (one time only first semester) it will cost me about $608 for the first semester for 2 classes. Maybe I'll apply and see if I get any aid. I don't have to take it. There are grants for part time students, doubt I'll qualify b/c I live at home with my partents, but it can't hurt to try, right?

And I am NOT going to take the english 101, ped courses and bull shit requirements like that. Did it once AIN'T doin' it again! LOL. That's what transcripts are for...oops, that's like another $10.

Maybe I'll just apply and see what happens...

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com