newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2002-11-11 @ 10:22 a.m.

Rockapella - Staten Island (and tattoo's)


Seems I tend to update on Monday's after my weekend...

So, Friday night went to Stingers as usual and Crystal showed up and Joey was there. (Long story short, Crystal and Joey went out a few times, had sex. Joey only wants to be friends. Crystal is completely in love with Joey. Joey is a dcik and keeps sleeping with Crystal. Crystal is an idiot and keeps going after him and getting upset). Well, she started crying in the bar..ugh. I almost left. But then she and Joey talked and seemed okay, at least they were until I left. Too much drama. Glad that Crystal is only a "bar" friend.

Saturday I went and got a tatto (and if Donna reads this before I tell her I'm a dead woman! - I forget to tell her Sat night - oh, let me go email her ... brb). There, done. It's my zodiac sign, which looks like "69" only more diagonal with a celtic rope encircling it. It's black/grey shading. Very nice. I like it.

After the tattoo (where the guy was running 40min late, I met Pella friends at TGIF's for dinner, where I got the price knocked down and we got some free appitizer cards b/c they messed up so I got the manager.

Then 2 Rockapella shows. woo hoo. They were all high...

First show we all moved to the front row b/c no one was sitting there. 2nd show however, I stayed in my assigned seat b/c I had Donna, Jerry, Ro and Rick there with me. At the m&g Jeff completely ignored me (the loser). Jerry was so cute...he is total awe of these guys and is like a little boy around them. It's just way too cute. He got them all to sign his ticket stub. Then the 5 of us went to the diner and I can't believe I ate AGAIN. ugh. Well, I only had jack chicken strips at Fridays, then a grilled cheese and fries at the diner. Both bad and way too much food, but too late now.

Sunday was a great sports day - Islander, Giants and Jets all won! Go NY. woo hoo.

And now I'm at work. No mail today so that means hardly any work. And my stomach is killing me (gee, I wonder why?!) and I've gone to the bathroom too many times already and it's only 10:39 am. It's gonna be a loooooong day.....


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com