newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-01-24 @ 1:07 p.m.

I have a powerful voice


So Newsday printed it's "review" of Children of Eden. Once again, like Steve Parks, it is mainly a synopsis of the show with a brief sentence or two about some of the actors. blah blah blah. Only good thing about this review is that I, YES ME, I was singled out - and it was good thing.

To quote *ahem* "Madelin E. Dezego's powerful voice stands out in a brief solo at the top of the second act."

All I have to say is go me! Althoug I cannot believe that neither Donna or Jerry were mentioned at all! And Corry and Rich were only mentioned briefly basically saying they did a good job. Not a very good "review". Here's the whole article if you are interested: http://www.newsday.com/entertainment/stage/ny-p2themain3100481jan24,0,5178570.story?coll=ny%2Dtheater%2Dheadlines

What else. OH Lord, Jeff posted on the Pella yahoo boards about this whole "leaking of information" situation. I hope it ends here. I'm tired of it already. If he wants to believe her lies, then so be it. He is a big boy and can make his own decisions. I just hope he doesn't get hurt in the long run. I'm done with it all and her. To quote the infamous words of N'Sync (sticking with the "boy band" theme here) "Ain't no lie, bye bye bye". Bless her heart (thank you Kevin for that one).

Oh I am funny. hahahehehehe

UM, its FREEEEZING in my office.

I have my period.

My voice is well, not really there at all (thank goodness for puters so I can type instead of talk).

My back still hurts.

I'm craving chocolate like there's no tomorrow.

But thru it all surprisingly enough, I'm in a darn tooting good mood.

Who knew?!

OH, and whoever watches OZ on HBO...can you believe how it ended this week! My jaw was thru the floor.

Dmeeeeeaaaaaannnn


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com