newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-04-02 @ 9:14 a.m.

Dumb bitch rear-ended me


Okay, not a good start to my day. Went to bed early so I would get up better. Well, I still woke up late. Ugh. So that means I leave a few minutes late for work - and when you are dealing with traffic a few minutes can be disasterous. Then I'm stopped at a red light in a line of cars. The light turns green. As I pick my foot up off the brake and before I can even move it over to the gas, the woman behind me hits me. Just a bump but still. I get out. The only damage is she tore the bottom of my spare wheel cover. She doesn't even get out of her car. All she says is "I know. I know". I get her name, number and plate number. I'm going to stop at a Jeep store, get a written cost for how much it will be and send it to her so she can pay me to get a new one. I told her it's a new car and I'm going to want a new cover for it. UGH. She hardly touched me really. Nothing to report. But just in case she makes a report I'm going to make one for report only to be on the safe side. Dumb bitch.
previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com