newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-04-07 @ 12:54 p.m.

mom update


My dad just called me to let me know that my mom is all settled in her room and is already starting her first treatment. She has a corner room with 2 big huge windows with a nice view. She can receive phone calls, so if anyone wants the # just ask. She would love to hear from ANYONE believe me. She is in for 2-3 days, depending on how her body accepts the radiation and all that jazz. Then she comes home and has to sleep in the spare room for 2 weeks. We can't share a bathroom either with her - which means my dad and I have to use the downstairs potty - oh well. That should be the worst I ever have to deal with...
previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com