newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-04-20 @ 8:52 p.m.

Holiday fun


Happy Easter to all.

Happy Passover to all (I know it started on Wednesday, but I don't recall typing it here and I'm too lazy to look back and see if I did, so there).

Anyhoo, went to the Aunt and Uncle's today with Eddie and ate and chatted and watched some Mets baseball. Then came home and slept. Now I'm on the computer and watching Helen of Troy, although I just missed something on the show and I'm lost, probably cause I'm not paying full attention. Oh well. It's on USA, it'll be on 12 million more times this month. hehee. Overall, not too shabby of a day. ")

Depressing thought of the day: Have to go to work tomorrow. :(

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com