newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-06-03 @ 11:58 a.m.

jeans too big


So I went and bought 3 pairs of jeans last night � the same jeans I always buy � so I got them in the same size I always buy and didn�t bother to try them on. I put on a pair to way today and they are just too big. I don�t feel or look like I lost any weight and I certainly have not been to the gym in over *cough* 2 weeks. Maybe it just shifted to another area??? But I think the size smaller will be too small around my waist. Ugh. I guess I gotta go back and actually try them on this time. Dman.

TWO Snapple Real Facts:

#159 The first TV show ever to be put into reruns was �The Lone Ranger�

#119 The hummingbird is the only bird that can fly backwards.

New girl started yesterday. So far so good. She seems smart and is very nice and friendly and actually talks � (the last 2 were way to shy and quiet for me and Leslie!).

My back hurts. Actually more like my shoulders. I feel like I've been hunched over for about a month and I can't sit up straight enough - and typing hurts them even more - and that's my job basically typing. Fun day for me today.

Not much more to write about right now. I�m sure I�ll think of something else later�.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com