newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-07-14 @ 4:12 p.m.

California baby!


SOOOOOOOOOOO BOOOOOOOOOORED

no boss = no work for me.

he is on vacation all week. Usually he'll leave me a crapload of a pile of work. This time he left me with 5 letters (all use the same format letter already saved in the computer -just change the date and address). And a stack of folders to enter into the computer and file. Both of those together can take 30min. So the rest of the day I've been looking up stuff to do on my CA trip. I have 5 full days there. Woo hoo. Definately wanna do Disneyland. Cruise down Rodeo Drive. See the Hollywood Sign. Go to Venice Beach. The rest - well, it's up in the air. Wouldn't mind going to Universal Studios or Knotts Berry Farm, or the aquarium or Griffith Park. Lots of stuff to do, so little time. I have to ask Angela if she is getting off of work on just friday or thrusday and friday. I might have to rent a car for thursday if she is working. HMmmm...


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com