newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-09-20 @ 12:53 a.m.

Worst movie in the world!


So I blew off the Les Mis audition. Sarah went and signed up at 8:30am and was #26 on the non-eq list. They told the non-eq�s to call back at 2:30. She called. They tolled her to call back at 3:00. They told her they are gonna see non-eq�s, but advise her to get there as soon as possible b/c there was a mob down there. She got there and there were about 75 people on the non-eq list. She did get seen. She got to sing 8 bars and 8 bars only. Then on the way out she saw one of aud guys turn her headshot over and move onto the next person before she was even out of the room. Then the guy was like �thank you Christine�. Sarah turns around and said �who?� and he said �oh, I�m sorry, Sarah, I was already onto the next person�. YIKES. I would be devastated! I mean that�s just like � okay, you suck, don�t care, bye. Eeeeks. It was like 4:30 � 4:45 when she called me as she had gotten out of the audition. If she was #26 there were a lot of peeps not going to be seen b/c they ended at 5pm, and they don�t kid around with that. I think I�m upset that I didn�t go, but then again, I would have been sitting around from 7:30 am till 3:00 pm wondering wtf to do with myself. I guess Vanessa and I could have driven home and then back again later, who knows. No use wondering about the past though right? Right. I�ll def go next time.

Had a great time tonight however with Jenn and Paula. We had a scrumdililiosious meal at the Outback then saw the WORST movie�Anything Else. Good lord. First off�didn�t know it was Woody Allen movie. I HATE Woody Allen. He is not funny. He is not entertaining. He is not talented. He is VERY ANNOYING. The trailers did not lead me to believe that he was like most of the movie. You don�t see him in any of the commercials or trailers. It�s all Jason Biggs and Christina Ricci. I saw his names listed in the credits in the trailers, but thought maybe he had a cameo or something. WRONG! The movie was 12 hours long and sucky. Ugh. I want my money back. I was completely misled. Can I sue for boredom??

Tomorrow is CAPfest 2003. Jonsey was all �YOU HAVE TO COME OUT AND HANG OUT WITH ME!� So, I�m going. I sent the info to about 750million people so hopefully some of them will show up so I�ll have some other peeps to hang out with. I know Rich is going so that�s at least one. LOL.

Hopefully something interesting will happen tomorrow and I�ll have something interesting to write about.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com