newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-10-22 @ 9:39 p.m.

today


Rest In Peace Mrs. Mankowski.

So, as I was driving to the show today I passed by one of those construction vehicles with the guy operating it hard at work. It was one of those big claws that go down and scoop up dirt/crap/whatever and drop it somewhere else. As I passed it I thought to myself � I wonder if the guys who run those machines are good at the claw games? Do they know how to angle the claw after the exact prize they want and get that prize every time? Just a thought.

The matinee went well today for the about 40 old people that showed up. Grr. One old lady who had to weigh like 80 lbs and sitting in the front row with all white hair had lounged back in her seat and fell asleep. As we were passing by with Lucy�s coffin all I could think about was if she needed it. I know�going to hell.

Afterwards I ate an entire meal with chopsticks. Go me! Well, they were the �cheating� kind where the tops were rubberbanded (is that word??) together so that it made it easier�hehe. But I did it. The food was awesome � and there was A LOT of it. I�m stuffed! I hate that I love food. It�s not helping me lose weight. Grr. It�ll happen though. Eventually. Like when I die or something. Hahaha.

I wanna get colored contacts for fun.

Company
Company - Some people think of you as vulgar.. you think of yourself as edgy. You make people think, but when all your friends have gone home, you're left feeling alone, not alive..

Which Stephen Sondheim Musical Are You?
brought to you by The Best Website Ever


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com