newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-02-03 @ 2:30 p.m.

gotta love a good cry


My Big Fat Obnoxious Fiance has to be one of the funniest shows ever. I was laughing so hard watching it. Farts are just always funny. LOL.

Here�s a blonde joke for your entertainment � thanks Eddie:

Football analysis by a blonde

A guy took his blonde girl friend to her first football game. They had great seats right behind their team's bench... After the game, he asked her how she liked the experience.

"Oh, I really liked it," she replied, "especially the tight pants and

all the big muscles, but I just couldn't understand why they were killing each other over 25 cents."

Dumbfounded, her date asked, "What do you mean?"

"Well, I saw them flip a coin and one team got it and then for the rest of the game, all they kept screaming was: 'Get the quarterback! Get the quarterback!" Hel-LLLO! It's only 25 cents! I hate to think what they'd do if it was a whole DOLLAR!!!!

I�ve had a headache all day that I can�t get rid of. I took 4 Advil and ate a bagel so I�d have something heavy�nothing. Grrr.

Yesterday Rich Martino and I were reminiscing about Valentines Day last year and the chocolate penis. No fair he has a real valentine this year and what a surprise, I still don�t. After having that convo then watching 2 �love� hookup shows (BFOF and Average Joe 2), I felt a little sorry for myself and put on Pride and Prejudice and ate 6 hershey kisses. The movie was a good choice b/c it always makes me cry � which is always a good release. But the kisses made me feel bad b/c I shouldn�t have eaten the chocolate. Oh well. Today I�m just soooo friggin tired from being up till 2am cleaning and watching P&P. BUT I found my airline tickets that I need for Friday so WHEW!

3 MORE DAYS TILL ST LOUIS!!!!!!!!!

I can�t get any work done today. My concentration level is at about 0.

On the way home from work I have to stop and buy some new bras since all my old ones seem to be breaking. Dman underwire. I think I might even have to go down a cup size. One cup size lower is good�more than that I won�t be happy. I hope they have fun pretty ones in stock. But then that means I have to buy the matching panties b/c heaven to mercatroid if I don�t match � dumb anal self.

My nails look so good by the way. LOL

Alright, time to do the staples order for work - hmmm what shall I buy myself today (hehe � only kidding)


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com