newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-02-25 @ 1:48 p.m.

gay marriage, linus and the Islanders


(The following text is copied from an email): I believe that ALL Americans, including gays and lesbians, deserve the rights, responsibilities, and privileges that come with marriage. And right now, we have an unprecedented opportunity to make that dream a reality. Please, join me in adding your voice to a million voices raised in support of civil marriage for gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender couples at www.millionformarriage.org

**********************************************************************

Yay! I�m Linus! Which is actually scary b/c I also carry around a blue blankie (my woobie)�hehehe.

Linus
You are Linus!



Which Peanuts Character are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

************************************************************************

Last night I went to the Islander game with Tom, Jason, Ari, Diane and Pete. Despite the peanut shell throwing and the hour and � delay due to ice problems, I had a great time � and a pretty decent game. Both goalies had excellent games. I haven�t been to a game in like 3 or 4 years and it was so weird to see some faces that I recognized from my insane fan days. Thanks sooooooooo much again to Tom. I did miss Jeannine being there though. I miss going to games. This year I had contemplated some sort of small package plan for myself�I really think I might do it for next season.

Tonight I am going to go see Guys and Dolls starring Wwoooobert Jones at CM. I found last night that a few other Ragtimers are going as well so at least I�ll have others to chill with there during intermission. I hate being at a theatre not knowing anyone and trying to kill those never ending 15 minutes of intermission when you are by yourself at a theatre.

I think I�m going to look into getting a 2nd job working at a book store to help pay for London and my other extraneous spending habits.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com