newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-03-10 @ 2:29 p.m.

I cooked!


Last night I cooked. I can hardly believe it myself. (I think I just heard Donna and Rachelle pass out and hit the floor!) Anyhoo, I made 3 weight watchers recipes: Hearty Chili (which is 1pt per cup), A veggie soup (0points per cup) and a peanutbutter chocolate pie (2pts per slice). Go me. Today I took one cup of the chili and mixed it one cup of cooked white rice (so that�s a 5 pt meal) and I�m like � of the way thru the bowl and I�m stuffed � in traditional fat girl style I will eat the rest of it b/c 1, I worked too dman hard to make it and B, its friggin goooood. Yummy in my tummy. I shared with the girls at work b/c they are both loosely following WW as well. I also brought a slice of the pie to try as well. Who�s better than me.

Last night I found a page of �poems� in an drawer full of papers � figured I�d jot them down here just b/c:

I wrote this one for an ex:

Please forgive me for the things I might say
Please forgive me for getting in your way
Please forgive me for the times I do too much
Please forgive me for the times it�s not enough
Please forgive me for the feelings that I feel
Please forgive me for it�s something I can�t conceal
Please forgive me if I like to say your name
Please forgive me for driving you insane
Please forgive me for loving the feel of your touch
Please forgive me for wanting you so much
Please forgive me for all the times I cry
Please forgive me for all the gifts I buy
Please forgive me if I get a little pushy
Please forgive me if I get a little mushy
Please forgive me if I often say it with a card
Please forgive me for making all this so hard
Please forgive me when I act like a fool for you
Please forgive me for loving you like I do

I did not write these, and I didn�t write down who did so I have no clue:

Side by side two people stood
Fell in love said �this is good�
Made a vow that they�d be true
Now they are one instead of two

***********************************************************

I like your style
I like your class
But most of all
I like your ass

***********************************************************

Roses are red
Violets are corny
When I think of you
I get really horny

And in case you all forgot�.I heart Randal! 31 more days!!!


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com