newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-03-12 @ 11:30 a.m.

one hot man gone


Shii-ann is an ass! She voted off Colby over Jerri! OMG what was she thinking. No one knows for sure that they are going to merge, or how they are going to merge, or what. Jerri does NOTHING but annoy the crap out of everyone. At least Colby works and is physically strong. And Jerri was a dumbass a tribal council: Jeff: �do you think that you are physically one of the weakest of the team?� Jerry: �I�m good at solving puzzles, hehehe, and mentally I think I�m on top�.� Jerry, you dumb bitch, he said PHYSICALLY. Ugh. I didn�t really mind her too much till last night. Last night I just wanted her gone. They are all crazy. Even Jeff was like �this is your strategy??� LOL. Whatever. Stupid people annoy me. Big Tom is just one big ol horny drunkard hick. He entertains me. OH, and hello, I stopped and had to rewind 3 times just see the 2 sec shot of Colby and Ethan both walking down the beach topless on their way back from loosing the challenge. That was good eye candy. I wonder why they chose Kathy to go on the reward challenge with them. OOO! And Boston Rob and Amber kiss next week�hehehe.

There is never any traffic on Friday mornings�it�s usually clear sailing to work, so I can leave a little later, which nice. So I leave my house at 8:15 and I�m sailing to work with out a problem. Then I get on the Seaford Oyster Bay Expressway, go 2 exits and WHAM. Traffic is stopped. What should have taken 2 minutes, took 20 minutes. There was an accident pulled over onto the left side of the road with one cop car there right before exit 9 (which happens to be where I get off). UGH! I was 10 min late to work. GRRRR. I already had a slight headache when I woke up this morning. That made it a little worse. Then I get to work and the office across the hall start using a vacuum cleaner that is broken and the rubber belt is burning and STINKING up the place. That made me nauseous and my headache started bordering on migraine. I popped 4 Advil and downed some water and closed the door and opened the window. It�s starting to get better. Bad morning so far.

Jenn if off this afternoon to Atlanta to see Boge and Susan (and oh yeah, Rockapella as well). I�m jealous she gets to see them and hang out with them�but monetarily I can not do any trips that involve plane fair and hotel expenses right now. That is money that I need to be saving towards London � and we just got back from St Louis � I really don�t have the money right now. OH well. Sorry guys.

Tonight I�m going to catch Les Mis School Ed at CAP.

Tomorrow I�m going to the gym and then staying in.

Sunday I think I�m going with Tara to see JCS again and then Sunday night is girls night poker night --- gotta get my change together!


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com