newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-03-15 @ 10:51 a.m.

I'm Holier than thou, I got the spirit now


Chinese Element of Wood
You are the Chinese element of Wood. People who are under the element of wood are practical, focused and like to learn. Wood, you are a natural leader, but you also like to control a lot, you're never still and especially hate to lose. The color of wood is blue/green and your symbol is the dragon. Spring is the season in which wood shines, and its months are January/February. Your weather condition is rain. Wood is the direction east, and your day is Thursday, while your planet is Jupiter. Animals under your element are usually scaled. People under you are the Mongols. Your sense is sight, your taste is sour, your sound is calling and your virtue is benevolence. Your organ is the liver. You were created by Water and you control Earth.



Which of the 5 Chinese Elements Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Orange Vibes
Your Energy is Orange. Restless at times, you are a very focused self starter. People with orange energy are organized, inspirational and design conscious. You are confident in your abilities and like to be in control.

You would make a good architect, teacher, designer, or entrepreneur.



What color is your energy?
brought to you by Quizilla

freshmint
You are Fresh Mint.

You are caring and friendly. You have a nurturing personality and always help out a friend in need. You are fairly outgoing, and always show
a friendly face. You truly care for other people, and you show it. However, you may neglect your own responsibilities or become over involved in your friends' personal affairs.

Most Compatible With: Orange



Which Tic-Tac Flavor Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Not much to report on the weekend. I did a lot but nothing too monumental. Friday I went to see Les Mis at CAP. The curtain was supposed to be at 8:30. They did not let us IN till 8:25. WTF??? I work there and I pissed. Then BG gets up and speaks for like 20 friggin minutes about his movie and his friend being there�all of which have NOTHING to do with CAP and/or Les Mis. So friggin annoying. It�s 8:55 before the 3 hour show begins. I didn�t leave there till almost 12:30! It was just ridiculous. Anyhoo, I was glad BG put the song �Confrontation� in the show. It is one of my favorite numbers and I was sad when I saw CM�s production and it wasn�t there. The English accent annoyed the CRAP out of me. They are in Paris and he had them have such hearty English accents. Ugh. A few mic problems, but overall technically not to shabby. Karen Yaleny never fails to give us the best that can be gotten for her bands and they sounded wonderful. The kids on stage, for the most part, were fabulous. I was disappointed by some, and blown away by others. Kenny, you are fucking hot man. If I was 17 and thought you were straight I�d be all over you. Dman. And you are not fat. I can�t wait to see you next week as Enjolras.

Saturday Donna and I went to get new cell phones � and who is shocked that we ended up getting the same one??? LOL. Then we headed off to Smithtown to usher for Nunsence (yay for seeing shows for free). The woman playing Sister Hubert, Debbie Marrone, blew me away during �I�m Holier Than Thou�. That woman can sing.

Sunday Eddie bought me lunch and then I went to Poker night with my girls and I lost $2.40. Hehe. I think Eye was the big winner with like $6.75. Rachelle and Donna both won some money. Maz, Mel and I were the losers of the evening � must be something about the first initial M. Then I went home, watched The Soprano�s and now I�m at work, which I hate. And I�m working till 5:30 b/c I was 10 minutes late on Friday b/c of a car accident on the Seaford Oyster Bay Expressway, and today I was 6 minutes late for the same ding dong reason. Come on people! Learn to drive. Jeez.

Tonight I�m off to the gym and then home to start looking over the study books for my civil servants test in April.

6 hours and 40 mintues till I can leave here.

26 days till Randal.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com