newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-03-19 @ 2:32 p.m.

Cleveland rocks ...


�even though I�ve never been there.

Take the quiz: "Which American City Are You?"

Cleveland
You are blue collar and Rock n Roll. You Work hard and party harder.

Last weekend I told Jenn I was staying in all of Saturday and Saturday night and that I was very very excited to be doing that�if you read my diary you know that I was out with Donna all last Saturday. A snipit from today�s IM with her:

muddi16: im actually staying in tonight!

ariawoman: yeah, right.

ariawoman: you stayed in last saturday night too LOL

muddi16: i really am though tonight

ariawoman: yeah right.

ariawoman: something will come up.

muddi16: unless it involves a cute boy wanting to take me out or me winning a lot of money, i'm not going

muddi16: lol

muddi16: or maybe free bdwy theatre tix

Who says I�m not funny?!?! LOL


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com