newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-03-31 @ 5:10 p.m.

well, Hello Dolly!


So I said I wasn't going to do any shows this summer so I skipped out on the Joseph Auditions at Bayway. I can't do Chess b/c I'd have to miss 2 1/3 weekends. But I think I'm gonna go audition for Hello, Dolly tonight at Hofstra. It's 15 min from my house. A HUGE ASS theatre. Fun costumes. Only 3 weekends long. The only part for me is ensemble, and they don't do much so I can't see it being a lot of rehearsals. But, I prob won't get in b/c everytime I audition for Bob Spiotto I don't even get asked to stay to dance that night so I don't know why I'm going. But hey, ya never know, this could be my year with Bob! LOL. OH, and I hear they are asking for an uptempo and a ballad. I don't have a ballad. Oh well. I'll go anyway even if just to spend a little time with Donna. I need to go to a vocal coach/teacher to get some more material.
previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com