newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-05-25 @ 3:27 p.m.

I'm a barbie girl


Karl shared a fun Barbie site with me.

I voted for Ken � like Lou said gotta give the hope that SOME relationships can last.

Anyhoo � looking for a midnight showing of Harry Potter on LI on June 4th � anybody know of anywhere??? After I see the full movie I plan venturing into the city to see it IMAX (where of course it will be cut but I have to see it anyway)!

So, I thought I had no desire to work before I gave my notice � good gravy its 750 million times worse now.

This weekend I am going upstate with Eddie and some of his friends for the weekend to Eddie's fathers place. I like it up there. It's relaxing, peaceful, drama-free and carefree � and cheap! woo hoo.

5 more days at Berkely.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com