newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-08-25 @ 12:21 p.m.

quiz and stuff


Pirates is, well, moving along. I think we have potential. Last night actually went much better than planned. I think that was the hardest I've worked all reh process. The girls all worked hard in the lobby last night to get everyone caught up and fix some things and create some new things. It's hard b/c we don't want to overstep our boundries with the director, but we also want to feel like we are doing more and making sure what we are doing works and looks good. Hopefully tonight we can work on some more of that, just to clean some more things up before the run starts.

I have NO bosses in the office today. My boss (the director) is in Vegas, one manger is working from home, another manager is out sick, another manager is on vacation, another manager is in the Hauppauge office today. Woo Hoo.

HOLY SHIT! 8 DAYS TILL LONDON!!!!!!!!!!!!

Name 6 Roles You'd Love to Play, But Cannot Due To Certain Circumstances (i.e. Gender, Race, Vocal Range, etc.) *ONLY 6??? I can name many more, but I�ll put the 1st 6 that come to mind*
IN NO PARTICULAR ORDER:
6) Jean ValJean (Les Mis)
5) Judas (Jesus Christ Superstar)
4) Little Red or The Bakers Wife (Into the Woods)
3) Lucy Harris (Jekyll and Hyde)
2) Joanne (Rent)
1) Ado Annie (Oklahoma)

Name 5 Roles You'd Eventually Love To Play
5) Beatrice (Much Ado About Nothing)
4) Berthe (Pippin)
3) Ms. Flannery (Thoroughly Modern Millie)
2) Petra (A Little Night Music � I don�t really know this role, but it sounds like fun)
1) Madame Thenardier (Les Mis)

Name 4 of Your Favorite Roles Already Played
4) Jewel (Best Little Whorehouse In Texas)
3) Ursula The Seawitch (The Little Mermaid)
2) Ms. Hannigan (Annie)
1) Mable Washington (Fame)

Name 3 New Friends You Made Through Theater
most of my friends have been made through theatre, so I�ll name my 3 oldest friends from theatre b/c they deserve it!
3) Marilyn
2) Rachelle
1) Eileen

Name 2 of Your Favorite Directors
2) Harold Prince
1) Chris Dufrenoy

Name 2 of Your Favorite Choreographers
2) Susan Stroman
1) Bob Fosse

Name 3 of Your Favorite Musical Directors

1) Karen Yaleny
2) Bill Williams
3) Bill Holland

Name Your All-Time Favourite Line Which You've Said In A Play
1) �oh my poor little poopsies!�


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com