newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-09-17 @ 2:52 p.m.

just some stuff


It�s back to Pirates for me tonight. I think my jet lag is catching up with me � is that possible. It�s 2:30 and feels like it should be 7:30. I feel like I�ve been up for 3 days.

Beginning of Survivor last night sucked. Who gives a hoot about the culture and watching the guys get to be a part of it all and the girls just sit there. I wanna know about the people playing the games and their dynamics and that wasted too much precious time. We weren�t given any clues as to why Brooke was the �young strong one� that got voted off b/c we didn�t spend any time with the tribe really. Annoying. OO, and big shocker, they killed a live pig. Who cares?!?! That�s what the Discovery Channel is for. And ugh, women vs men again. Boring. They better change it up quick � we�ve seen this already. I�d rather have 2 mixed teams. I wanna see some lave flowing or something�.

I wanna try BOTH of the ice creams that the Apprentice teams made. They both sounded yummy. And how STUPID was Bradford for giving up his �immunity�? What an idiot. As soon as he did that I knew he was getting fired b/c it was a stupid irrational impulsive move which is the type of thing you DON�T do business. Buh-bye jerk. And he was prob one of the smartest and best ones there.

Joey sucks. Boring. Not funny. And Drea looked HORRIBLE. She should have stayed with the Soprano�s.

Awww, poor Grace, right choice though. Yay for Janet next week. I love Ms. Jackson.

I just read the CAP announcement about RSVPing for the CAPfest tomorrow. RSVP? Since when? I didn�t even know it was tomorrow until last night. LOL. It�s supposed to rain, but if it doesn�t I�ll go. I�ve only missed one CAPfest so far�maybe 2. I def was at the first one, and at the last 2. I better win best Actress for Ms. Hannigan! Hahaha! Oh I kill me. OO, even better, best ensemble person in Jekyll and Hyde (was that this season?). That needs to be a category � outstanding ensemble member. I�d vote for me. HAHAHAHA!

I think I�m allergic to working in a office. I�ve been back 2 days and I�ve had a constant headache for both days. I think that�s the reason, I�m allergic to working.

I really really enjoy the soundtrack to We Will Rock You. Queen music rocks.

How much wood could a woodchuck chuck if a woodchuck could chuck wood?


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com