newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2004-12-21 @ 8:04 p.m.

newest questionairre


1. What did you do in 2004 that you'd never done before?
Applied for a reality TV show

2. Did you keep your new years' resolutions, and will you make more for next year?
I don�t think I made any last year, but I know I am going to make some mini-goals for myself this year.

3. Did anyone close to you give birth?
Nope

4. Did anyone close to you die?
Nope

5. What countries did you visit?
LONDON and PARIS!!!!!!

6. What would you like to have in 2005 that you lacked in 2004?
A man. The willpower to lose weight and keep it off.

7. What date from 2004 will remain etched upon your memory, and why?
hmmm�.

8. What was your biggest achievement of the year?
Quitting my old job of 8 years and starting a new one!!!

9. What was your biggest failure?
Gaining weight.

10. Did you suffer illness or injury?
colds, allergies, sinus infection�nothing serious

11. What was the best thing you bought?
hmmm�I didn�t buy anything big this year that I recall that would merit remembering it as something amazing.

12. Whose behavior merited celebration?
Donna for not giving up and finding the job she wanted, Andrea for not giving up on her job search, Elissa for her strength when all the shit hit the fan for her, just to name a few.

13. Whose behavior made you appalled and depressed?
I�m sure some people must have really pissed me off�.

14. Where did most of your money go?
Food and clothing and food and shoes

15. What did you get really, really, really excited about?
wow�I have a bad memory I can�t remember much..

16. What song will always remind you of 2004?
Beyounce � Breathe (Baby Booo-ooy) lol

17. Compared to this time last year, are you:
i. happier or sadder? Happier.
ii. thinner or fatter? Fatter
iii. richer or poorer? About the same

18. What do you wish you'd done more of?
exercise

19. What do you wish you'd done less of?
eating

20. How will you be spending Christmas?
during the day with family, at night with my best friends

22. Did you fall in love in 2004?
There is still time left �..

23. How many one-night stands?
none.

24. What was your favorite TV program?
Survivor, The Apprentice, The Biggest Loser, Lost, Days Of Our Lives, 6 Feet Under, Degrassi: The Next Generation, Scrubs.

25. Do you hate anyone now that you didn't hate this time last year?
I don�t hate people�I may strongly dislike you, but it takes a LOT for me to hate you.

26. What was the best book you read?
(OMG Elissa! I read that book too and I loved it! It�s called The Other Boylen Sister! - I can't remember the name but it's a novel about Anne Boleyn's sister...KICK ASS Book) � otherwise nothing new that I read, I reread a fav of mine Here Be Dragons by Sharon Kay Penman.

27. What was your greatest musical discovery?
Jason Mraz

28. What did you want and got?
lots of things

30. What was your favorite film of this year?
I don�t know which ones came out this year�. Come on now�

31. What did you do on your birthday, and how old were you?
Opening night of Hello Dolly. Ugh.

32. What one thing would have made your year immeasurably more satisfying?
to have actually LOST weight instead of gaining

33. How would you describe your personal fashion concept in 2004?
same as it�s always been.

34. What kept you sane?
my mom, donna, rachelle and jenn

35. Which celebrity/public figure did you fancy the most?
Colin Firth, Jeremy Northam, Eddie Izzard, Randal Keith

36. What political issue stirred you the most?
That George Bush was re-ellected

37. Who did you miss?
Janelle and Beth

38. Who was the best new person you met?
Elissa and Andrea and becoming better friends with Lisa.

39. Tell us a valuable life lesson you learned in 2004:
Just take things one day at a time

40. Quote a song lyric that sums up your year:
(not just for the year. but for always) - You can't always get what you want, but sometimes you get what you need.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com