newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2002-05-16 @ 8:39 a.m.

job interview


Okay, so I decided I need to change my job. Not that I don't like my job now. I really do. I've been working as an Administrative Assistant for the same guy for almost 6 years now. It's a small office, very casual and low key. BUT there's no money to be made here and I cannot afford to move out with the salary I am making now.

I have a job interview tomorrow at 12noon for a travel coordinator at a college....so I'm keeping my fingers crossed. It would be a little closer to home, the field of work I'd like to get into (travel) and an increase in salary by like $5-8K SO I could DEF get my own place then. Wish me luck!

Keep on Smilin!

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com