newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2002-05-23 @ 3:21 p.m.

sick


I hate being sick. I have been sick since Friday. I was fine Thursday. I woke up Friday morning and SMAK, it hit me. Cold and hot flashes, achy from head to toe, a cough ripping thru my throat and phlegm everywhere. yuck yuck and more yuck. Doc says is viral, which means - too bad, can't do anything about it, here's some cough med and a decongestant..blah blah blah. Hey it could be worse right? right.

Today I get to see my surgeon about my having my gallbladder removed, which I am having done *hopefully* in July. That bad boy needs to come out.

3 day weekend coming up....yeee haaaa.

Rockapella tomorrow night! Then Steve&Eileen's White Trash BBQ on Saturday. Saturday night going to see "Closer Than Ever" which, unfortunately my ex boyfriend is in, but who cares I LOVE that show. Sunday a BBQ with Eddie. Sunday night meeting up with Rick and his friends from Victor/Victoria. Staying at Ricks Sunday night and then we have another BBQ on monday at my friend Rich's place. Jeez. I'm tired just thinking about it!

BUT PELLA TOMORROW!!! YAY!!!

Madelin ") ")

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com