newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2002-06-09 @ 7:23 p.m.

Rockapella - Trenton, NJ


Wow. What a pella filled week this was...lots of fun.

Last night I went to the show in Trenton, NJ. Ang and I drove to Jenn's. Then we picked up Jenn's mom and drove to the venue and then we met Amy and then we saw Pella.

After the show I got to talk to Jeff and Kevin for a while. Both together and individually. Really nice. Jeff scared the crap out of me. I thought he had left and then the next thing I know I hear him joining in my conversation from right behind me. I nearly jumped out of my skin! I jumped and said that I didn't know he was right behind me and it scared the bajebbles out of me. He leaned over and right in my left ear (i'm talking I could feel his breath on my ear) he said either "I am always here" or "I am always right behind you" I can't remember but OMG...he was so close. So I said to him "well that's good to know, I'll have to remember that next time" and winked. He smiled back. He was hovering around me for a few minutes, which was really weird...but I liked it. I just wish that I didn't get all tongue tied around hot men and was able to speak to him without having to wait for him to speak to me first. Oh well. Maybe one day I'll get over that.

Also, I was kidding with Kevin about running my fingers thru his hair, and he let me! Very funny! Bordering on that line of "crazy" but hey, ya only live once, right? right. hee hee

Now I'm home and tired and relaxing and going to play with my new toy... a Palm Pilot IIIxe. go me.

And Angela is gone. She is going to yet another pella show tonight and leaves to go back to CA tomorrow morning. I'm gonna miss her. I hope that I can go out there and visit her soon. I like her alot. Gotta find some cheap airfare and more days off of work! lol.

Madelin ")

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com