newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2002-07-10 @ 10:59 a.m.

a change, gallbladder and boys


Wow, it's been a while...see I knew I wasn't good at keeping a diary. Oh well.

So lately I've really been thinking how I need some kind of major change in my life. I'm in a rut. I don't know what to do. I've thought about, seriously, moving to CA for a 1 year or so with Angela. But I don't know if that is something I could do. Amy has a job interview here on LI on Thurs and if she gets it, we might get a place together. So there are 2 options. I just don't know what I want, but I need something to change. I just gotta figure out what it is. I've been sending my resume out to a few places here and there to see it anything bites. We'll see.

In the meanwhile, I am having my gallbladder removed on 7/18. Your gallbladder is supposed to pump out the fluids and bile and stuff at 35% min for normal. Mine is only at 22%. So, out it comes. We'll see if it helps me any. I have my pre op testing on this Friday at 2pm and then at 4pm I go to my reg doc to go over my lab results on my insulin and thyroid activity levels. Fun fun fun. Hopefully they will either have gone down or I might have to start looking into some kind of surgery to lose weight b/c my body is breaking down. I've been doing a lot of research on the lapband surgery. But, we'll see what happens when I get my blood work back and if anything changes once my gallbaldder is out and not killing the rest of my system.

AND the motto of the year is "Boys Are Stupid"

as well as "He too, will pass" ... and you can add many additionals onto that "like gas...right out my ass...." lol.

That is a result of a druken night with 4 single 30+ year old women ... WE RULE!!!


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com