newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2002-09-12 @ 4:41 p.m.

Oliver


Oliver opens tomorrow night and I'm a little nervous. I SUCKED last night at rehearsal...ugh. Ohe well, everyone has bad days right. There is a scene where I get pushed into a coffin, and I knew we were standing in the wrong spot...too far right. But I didn't think to move us or not do the fall, and did it anyway from the wrong spot..needless to say and BANGED my head against the coffin. A LOT of intense pain. No blood, whew! I think I might have a slight concussion....not sure, but don't have time to go the doctor to have it checked out. Maybe if on Saturday, if I still feel "off" like I do now, I'll go to the emergency room or something. I just think it's a combo of being tired and coming down with a cold. I can't even touch it though b/c it hurts so much. Dman. Hopefully tonight will go better....It better b/c it's the last chance before there are actual people out there! And tomorrow night the audience is there for a fundraiser/benefit...each seat is $50 or $100. So we cannot screw up...nice way to open right!? Not too much pressure!


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com