newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2002-11-01 @ 12:04 p.m.

what to do...what to do


Nassau Community College offers an AAS in Commercial Design. I just called for a course catalogue and application information. We'll see. I need to do something. I keep sending my resume out to places that don't sound absolutely boring, but nothing is biting. I think I just need to change what I do a bit. I like to be creative, I like to draw and color and take photograph and I spend a lot of time on the computer and would love to learn more about it. What can I do to combine all that? Graphic Arts. So, we'll see.

Well, my costume as Lola, the later years, is not gonna happen. My sewing machine didn't work, and it just didn't come out the way I wanted to. I'm not happy with it. And b/c I waited until the last minute, I don't have time to fix it up. So, falling back on one of my old ones will have to do. I think I'm going for the pebbles costume. It's cute...lol


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com