newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2002-12-03 @ 1:26 p.m.

catch up


All righty then, it's been a while...let's see.

I have my first Children of Eden rehearsal tonight.

Went and saw Harry Potter again, this time with Rachelle. Then I saw Sweet Charity at CAP - not very good. Kim (Charity) was good, but the supporting cast, for the most part was lacking. And no sets. Just a few moving pieces. I like sets. I think it takes away from the show when there are no sets. Oh well. Not my theatre.

Also saw a benefit for Equity for Aids...overall not bad, but it looked thrown together at the last minute. I expected more. Oh well. Still, the $ went to a good charity.

And I think that's about it..pretty dman boring life. Oh well.

One of these day's it'll get exciting again! LOL.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com