newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-01-03 @ 2:50 p.m.

about me


I saw this on Jenn's and "borrowed" this from Angela who "borrowed" it from Aura. Enjoy!

SERIES ONE - AS USUAL

Name: Madelin Eileen Dezego

Birthdate: July 16, 1970

Birthplace: Kew Gardens, Queens, NY

Current Location: Long Island, NY

Eye Color: brown

Hair Color: Currently: red w/blonde highlights

Righty or Lefty: righty for most, some things lefty

Zodiac Sign: Cancer

Innie or Outtie: innie

series two - describe

Your heritage: American. Ancestors from England, Ireland, Germany and Italy.

The shoes you wore today: Sneakers

Your hair: Straight

Your eyes: still brown

Your fears: not ever having someone loving me enough to spend the rest of their life me and visa versa.

Your perfect pizza: cheese

One thing you'd like to achieve: Lose weight and move out of my parents house

series three - what is

Your most overused phrase : "groovy", "you know what it is?"

The first feature you notice in the opposite sex: eyes, wedding band or tan line from wedding band.

Your best physical feature: people say my smile.

Your bedtime: When I can't keep my eyes open anymore

Your greatest accomplishment: to date? obtaining my bachelors degree.

Your favorite article of clothing: my grey fleece pullover.

series four - you prefer

Pepsi or coke: Pepsi

McDonald's or Burger King: both pretty much suck - depends on what I want - but usually McDonald's

Single or group dates: Single

Adidas or nike: Nike

Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Same shit different name

Chocolate or vanilla: vanilla

Cappuccino or coffee: Cappuccino

Boxers or briefs: boxer-briefs

series five - do you

Smoke: did from about 1983-1996

Sing well: Sometimes...lol

Have a crush(es): too many to name

Do you think you've been in love: Maybe, I know I've thought so at the time, but looking back, not too sure.

Want to go to college: sure, why not, I'll go again, who's paying?

Like high school: Loved It

Want to get married: most definitely

Type w/ your fingers on the right keys: always

Think you're attractive: Not usually, but sometimes .... take away all my fat...

Think you're a health freak: hells no.

series six - in the past 3 months, did/have you

Drank alcohol: why yes I have.

Smoked: Nope. quit in 1996

Done a drug: unless you include alcohol or legal drugs, not in the last 3 months, no.

Made Out: I wish.

Go on a date: see above.

Eaten an entire box of Oreos: no.

Eaten sushi: lord no.

Been on stage: for rehearsals

Been dumped: can't be dumped if i didn't have a date.

Gone skating: nope

Made homemade cookies: Yup

Been in love: Nope

Gone skinny dipping: nope

Dyed your hair: yup

Stolen anything: hmmm...I might have...OH, I think I stole a fabric pen from Michael's (yikes)

series seven - have you ever

Played a game that required removal of clothing?: Yup.

Been caught "doing something": YES!

Been a tease: Yup.

Gotten beaten up: nope

Shoplifted: nothing big, but yes.

If so, did you get caught: no

Changed who you were to fit in: yes, not drastically, but sometimes you need to just blend. Or do it to help you get something/somewhere...

series eight - the future

Age you hope to be married: now.

Numbers and Names of Children: hmm.

I like Heather and Paige for girls. Tylor or Zak for a boy.

Describe your Dream Wedding: a groom who loves me unconditionally and surrounded by friends and family.

How do you want to die: in my sleep not knowing its happening

What country would you most likely visit: ANY! mostly England, Wales and Ireland.

series nine - opposite sex

Best eye color? ANY

Best hair color? ANY

Short or long hair?: prefer short or bald, but doesn't matter, as long as it doesn't look like shit.

Best height: 5'10" and above

Best weight: doesn't matter.

Best articles of clothing: on opp sex? any man in a tux is HOT.

Best first date location: it all depends.. what time of year is it? who is the guy?

Best first kiss location: I'll take Jenn's answer - my mouth.

series ten - number of

Number of drugs taken illegally: number of different kinds? 3

Number of people I could trust with my life: um...10-15 maybe.

Number of CDs that I own: approximately 200+

Number of piercings: 7 (3 in left ear lobe, 2 in left cartiledge, 2 in right lobe)

Number of tattoos: 4 (outter lt thigh, outter rt ankle, 2 right shoulder/back)

Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper? my name, maybe once or twice. My picture at least 6 or 7.

Number of scars on my body: 3-4 maybe.

Number of things in my past that I regret: there are a few...

series eleven- right now

Wearing: sneakers, jeans, black tee, black long sweater

Eating: not

Listening: Children of Eden Soundtrack

Thinking: I hope my back is okay for tonight.

Watching: my computer screen

Date: January 3, 2003

Time: 3:12pm (est)

Favorite Curse Word: Dman and shit


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com