newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-01-10 @ 12:36 a.m.

woo hoo


So I was debating on auditioning for Jekyl and Hyde at Bayway. The only think holding me back was that it is a double run and I really don't want to do that much. Then this whole thing with my back happened. I decided not to audition and to wait and talk to Marian. Well, Marian emailed me first. I explained to her about my back and that I would have a conflict with ONE show on 5/10. Needless to say, with Marian, you can't miss any shows so that made the decision for me. So no J&Hat Bayway. It's okay though. I hope Donna and Jerry decide not to do it b/c I'll be really sad if they do and I don't (that is not meant to guilt you in any way Donna, even though I know it will unintentionally).

And this weekend is a Pella-filled weekend. Going with Paula to meet Jenn and go to Pella in Jersey where the other pella girls will be a waiting. Then staying at Jenn's on Friday night and then Saturday is TWO pella shows at FGH. woo hoo. A lot of pella in a small amount of time. Should be fun.

AND it looks as if I might not have to go to rehearsal on Sunday night. double woo hoo.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com