newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-01-16 @ 9:56 a.m.

rehearsals and LIFC


So last night we only got thru Act I again in CoE and Generations is STILL not done. Did I mention that we open on Saturday??

Donna, Eileen and I share a dressing booth and now there is a curtain for the booth as well! Woo hoo. My first time getting a booth and there is a curtain! So nice. LOL.

Smart choice (thanks to Donna for the suggestion) to stay and D&J's last night. I got an extra 45 min of sleep this morning...so good. I'm so excited about that happening again tomorrow morning (lord, my life is dull, hehe). Tonight is going to be a looooong rehearsal. We will be there till at least 1am - its gonna suck, be we also need it.

AND I still have not heard anything from LIFC on the Pella Hofstra show. I left a v/m and sent an email about wanting tickets and not even a curtesy phone call. I also sent in on their site that I would be interested in helping with LIFC. You'd think that THAT would at least get some kind of response, but nothing. I hate disorganization. Drive me NUTS!


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com