newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-02-12 @ 9:40 a.m.

pathetic


How do you know when Madelin is sick...she goes to bed at 10:00pm. Yup, you read that correctly folks, 10:00pm I went to bed. I couldn't stand how uncomfortable I was anymore so I just went to sleep. Much better. Hee hee.

OH, so the pressure in my ear was killing me last night. As I was going thru my nighttime routine of medications, I thought, Hmmm, if the Vicks sinus spray helps clear up my nose by reducing the swelling, why wouldn't it work in my ear. So, I sprayed one quick spray into my right ear. It actually worked a bit. Granted, it still is uncomfortable, but that immense pressure is gone. Who knew??? Watch, with my luck I like burnt a whole in my ear drum or some crazy shit like that now from the spray! haha.

Oh well. Doctor on Thursday...I can't believe I'm actually EXCITED to go to the doc.

This is how pathetic my life has become.....

go me.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com