newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-02-25 @ 9:39 a.m.

no harm meant


What is up with all these people putting "locks" on their diaries?? You need a password to see it. I know 4 people who have done this in the recent past. Please people. Why have an online diary if are gonna keep it closed. Whatever. I just like reading up on everyone - just 4 less diaries to read. Oh well.

And I also don't get these people who write something so general that you really have no clue what they are writing. You know what? If you don't want the whole world to know, DON'T WRITE IT ON AN ONLINE PUBLIC DIARY. Jeez. Don't mention it at all. That's it. End of story. All you do is either get people mad, or feeling left out or worried even more. I have like 3 friends who do this allllll the time. LORD.

I know most of the people I've mentioned prob won't read this b/c they are not diaryland people (I never realized how many online diary's there are!), but I had to get it off my chest.

I think I was pretty clear on what I'm talking about right?

hehehe.

If anyone's feelings are hurt by the above statments, I apologize. No harm

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com