newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-03-02 @ 10:54 p.m.

bad comedy, a funeral and poorness


Friday I went to see Grease at Creative Ministries..it was all right. Some of the acting was, well, terrible.

Saturday slept.

Saturday night met with Amy, Jenn and Stef for dinner. Spilt soup on my boob. Then went to 2 comedy improv shows which was a total waste of time and money. Lou joined us for the second show - POD. Just some weird ass not funny or entertaining and hard to follow sketch comedy. It basically sucked. LOL. Then we we couldn't find any place open in NYC on a Sat night at 11pm for dessert! How does that make sence?? Don't tell me it's the "city that never sleeps" PLEASE!!!! Everything was asleep. We had to go to Times Square and face all those theatre crowds. ugh. We ended up applebees. Soo sick of applebeeeeeeeeeeeeeees.

Sunday, went to Aunt Rhoda's funeral. Very sad. Very wet and rainy. Went to the cemetary b/c Donna asked me to go. It was pouring and were standing in mud, but I think it made her happy to just know I was there, so that made it worth it. Tomorrow nigh Shiva is at her cousin Lawrence's house in Jericho, Rachelle and I are going to go. And if Donna wants, I will go with her Thurs night to CT for shiva there as well.

Six Feet Under started tonight so at least I have something to watch on Sunday nights.

WHY IS AIRFARE SO EXPENSIVE!!!

I was looking to go to Florida for a weekend...everything is like 250-300 bucks. For Florida! Please.

So I looked into visiting Ang in CA - everything is like $300! Dman.

Why can't I be rich?

Anybody want to donate???

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com