newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-04-04 @ 1:44 p.m.

Man wanted


I don't like it when Jenn is not at work b/c I get bored...I'm used to AIMing with her like all day long. haha. I know Madelin, tough job.

Anyhoo, tonight is my big "date" with Matt Rubin...please people! Joke. We are meeting up with Robin who I have not hung out with in YEARS (literally) and her boyfriend (maybe fiancee - I can't recall) and we are meeting Jerry at the theatre and we are going to see Godspell b/c Donna and Rich are in it. Think about that now..it's gonna be 2 couples and me with my Rich (gay) and Matt (17). My life is messed up. I need (well need is a little too strong, I don't NEED, I just WANT) to find a guy my own age (or at least legal) who is straight and not married (and who can sing).

HAHA. Good luck to me.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com