newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-04-15 @ 10:20 a.m.

wasting time


Okay, so it's one of those days where I just feel like doing absolutley fuckin nothing - just spend the day wasting time. That's what I would love to do today. HOWEVER, I must be at work and then I must go to the gym...so I can start wasting time at like 6:00pm on. Reminds me of one of my favorite Greenday songs:

Roaming round your house wasting your time

No obligation,just wasting your time

So why are you alone? wasting your time

When you could be with me wasting your time

**Well,I'm a waste like you

With nothing else to do

May I waste your time too?

Warding off regrets wasting your time

Smoking cigarettes wasting your time

I'm just a parasite wasting your time

Applying myself to wasting your time

**chorus**

So why are you alone? wasting your time

When you could be with me wasting your time

**chorus**

**

That about sums it up. LOL.

And just in case y'all forgot:

I heart Randal

I heart Colin

I heart Rockapella

I heart Matt Rubin ")

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com