newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-04-14 @ 1:25 p.m.

any dream will do


Some folks dream of the wonders they'll do, before their time on this planet is through. Some just don't have anything planned. They hide their hopes and their heads in the sand. Now I won't say who is wrong, who is right. But if by chance you are here for the night. Then all I need is an hour or two, to tell you the tale of a dreamer like you....

I gotta find my Joseph Soundtrack - with Michael Damien of course ;) I'd be in a better mood if I had it right now ... grrr. Too bad I can't listen to much at work...this sucks.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com