newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-04-16 @ 9:38 a.m.

Yodel-ay-hee-hoo


Happy Passover to all my Jewish friends. For like the past 10 years, on the first night of Passover I go Rachelle's house for the rituals. The first year I went I got hit with reading the passage with all the Rabbi's names in it, and b/c I used to be such a good like Christian and went to church every Sunday, and went to Sunday school, and belonged to upteenmillion chruch organizations, I knew how to pronounce all the Rabbi's names correctly. So now, every year, her dad thinking he's funny, makes sure that I read that passage. Anyway, her mom is making brisket tonight. Don't think I've ever had that. Donna and Jerry will be there this year as well so it'll be nice to spend the holiday with my 2 best friends in a more intimate setting. We are always with big groups of people. Tonight - besides Ro's mom, dad and maybe one of their friends/family members, it'll just be the 4 of us friends and I'm really looking forward to that. Yay.

OH! And according to Snapple "real fact" #106: You would weight less on the top of a mountain than at sea level. Dman! I'm moving to the top of the highest mountain I can find ASAP. LOL.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com