newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-04-29 @ 2:30 p.m.

Sean Altman


I found my Sean CD that I made for the Northeastern Caravan girls last summer. So, for your entertainment, here are some of my favorite lyrics written by Sean et al (in no particular order at all):

You asked, I caved, we did it and I had a sandwich.

I should screw her best friend to ease my pain.

You don�t know dick about me.

I don't have money lining my pockets - And I've got a temper explodes like a rocket

The man inside of me is someone you might not see

But if you run I will spurn you, if you turn love will burn you - And you'll never know the story of these arms

Maybe her grand-daddy was a fireman, taught her the tricks on the silver pole

I got no stamps, no phone no fax machine but I'd love to stay in touch

And if you hurt, I'll comfort you - Wrap you in dreams when nighttime comes

If I knew then what I know now

She got a tag on her pocketbook, "fake alligator" - never took an animal life - She got a run in her stocking the length of an equator, I'm thinkin' she'll be my wife

I guess the milk ain't worth the cow - I guess that misery's an aphrodisiac

Marry me & I'll marry you

Big man, you could make her cry - Thought you could lick her like a lollipop but you sucked & she said goodbye

What a shiny fine double-edged sword you turned out to be - That could bring me almost as much joy as misery - If I had you here I could just as well kiss you as run you through - 'cause I'm still in love but more in hate with you

But then there's your face, my dear, and I know I'll never be walking alone

And the legend of you wouldn't ever do the things you've done to me

My memory has made you more sublime - You'll probably be a saint before it's time

If you can�t handle my love handles, then you can�t handle my love.

But maybe you�re a different kind - who�ll change my luck not change your mind.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com