newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-04-30 @ 2:37 p.m.

Randomness


Bored bored bored bored bored bored.

I'm at work, but I don't want to work.

Listening to some Aerosmith. Aweome acoustic version of Pink.

Jones Beach tickets go on sale 5/3. I wanna go see Aerosmith, Def Leppard and The Doors. I def cannot do all three. Maybe I'll just do Aerosmith and Doors. Maybe I'll just do Aerosmith. Tickets are so expensive (esp compared to pella). Hmmmm....

Snapple "Real Fact" #160: One alternate title that had been considered for "Friends" was "Insomnia Cafe"

I'm jealous of Donna getting to play Jan *sticks tongue out at her* hehe

I need T shirts.

I hate when people on the phone answer "hmmhmm" to like everything - it's just annoys the piss out of me. Say "okay" or "alright" or "yes". ugh

I wanna kiss a boy - its been too long.

I have to weigh myself - I was supposed to do it Monday - its now Wednesday. Ugh. I do so well during the day w/watching what I eat and stuff - and then it gets like 8-9pm and I start to break down and just wanna eat. It's when I'm home. Watching TV. On the computer. Reading. Crafting. Drawing. Anything that involves me being in my house - makes me wanna eat.

Going to the gym after work before bowling and not going to Les Mis although I want to so bad b/c Terrence Mann's last day is Sunday...so the chance of seeing him with Randal again is basically over. Unless *prays* that tix for 5/18 go on sale to the public and *prays* that I can get one. Rumor is he will come back for that one last show. Oh well. I did get to see Terry 6 out of the 7 times I've seen Les Mis (and 2 of those times was with Randal)so I really can't complain too much.

Yay for friends coming to Little Mermaid. This Saturday Jenn, Amy, Lou and Stef are all coming.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com