newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-04-30 @ 11:07 p.m.

things


Oh mommy oh daddy I am a big ol' baddy. One of my favorite lines from "Friends"...lol

My bowling team is in 4th place (out of 16). We want 2nd (1st is a run away victor so 2nd is the best we can do).

Went to the gym. I keep working too hard and my heartbeat is too high so Im burning muscle instead of fat. I feel like I'm hardly doing anything. Maybe it's b/c of the resistance machines that i don't realize how hard im working

I'm like basically walking on the recovery pads and I feel like I should be doing more. But my heartrate should be 20-25 and im at like 26-27. I've never worked out with weights/resistance before. I guess it works you harder than I thought. I'm still sweating. And I've changed my breathing to 1-actually remember to breath (which is something I forget to do alot while doing physical activity) and 2-get more oxygen which aids in weight loss.

I have this huge red bumpyblotchy thing just under my lip on my chin. Its sooooo annoying. Nothing is coming out of it. It's just there and annoying. I've had it since like Friday/Saturday. Ugh. Now aren't you glad I shared that with you??

And I really have nothing else to say...right now that is...haha

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com