newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-06-08 @ 1:53 a.m.

summertime summertime summer summer summertime


I chopped my hair. Six inches. To some that may not seem like a lot, but to me, one whos hair does not grow at all, that was a lot. But, I do like it...just getting used to running out of hair when I run my hands thru it, or the short little stub of a pony tail I now have. And I got a lot more blonde put into it. You can see it here

Friday night went to the beach cabana for the first time of the summer! WOOO HOOOO. I love going there on Friday nights. It's the perfect way to wrap up the week. My friend owns a cabana at a beach club. Every friday night during the summer a group of us go there and hang out. We bbq (and full meals, not just hamburgers/hotdogs), have a few beers, and just have a fun filled drama and stress free relaxed night. It's awesome. The main core of people who go are me, eddie, mike, brian, tom and jerry (jerry is the owner). They are all single men over 40. Sounds boring, but it is sooooooo not. You can see pics here

Got to hang out with Rachelle today which was really nice. I was going to go see Batboy tonight, but Ro told me her and Donna were going tomorrow, so I'm gonna join them b/c I'd rather go with them and hang out with my girls. I miss them.

I listened to my Children of Eden CD today. I miss that show. There aren't many shows I miss doing when they are over...this is one of them. If BG said we are doing it again tomorrow, same cast, I'd be there in a heartbeat...I'd give up my free summer for it! (who said that???)

later dudes.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com