newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-06-08 @ 10:43 p.m.

my uneventful day


Why is there no Tony award for the ensemble? Best ensemble female, best ensemble male, best ensemble number, best ensemble over all. Just my opinion. And, now I see Harvey Firestein agrees with me (he just asked the same question during his acceptance speach for best actor in a musical).

I was going to see Batboy today with Donna and Ro, but they both bailed on me. I was pissed. But I'm fine now. I was actually fine like 10 min later. I had changed my plans for sat night and sun so that I would go with them, but neither of them asked me to do that, so I can't be mad. So I'm not :)

I am going on Friday night in 2 weeks (can't go this Friday b/c of the Dance Dimensions Dance Recital). But the next Friday I am going. Anyone wants to join me is welcome.

So what did I do today. Got yelled at by my father for doing stuff on the computer. I am going to buy myself my own computer and wireless connection with whatever bday money I get b/c I'm tired of sharing a computer with him. Anything I do is a problem or wrong. So, how do I solve that? Get my own.

My back is friggin killing me. I think it's a combo of my herniated disc and PMS.

I can't believe I haven't seen Hairspray yet.

I think I wanna read Hilary Clintons book....


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com