newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-06-29 @ 10:55 p.m.

Migraines ruin everything


We finally get a good weekend weather wise and I can hardly enjoy it. Friday I wasn�t feeling so well. My tummy started to hurt. But after work I went to dinner with Rachelle which was really nice. But I still wasn�t feeling great, so I went home. Saturday morning woke up with a migraine so bad I was feeling nauseous and my tummy hurt. So I went back to sleep. I basically spent the whole entire day going back and forth between my bed and the bathroom. Fun fun fun. Today I feel fine, except for the migraine hangover which wasn�t even nearly as bad as it could have been. So much for going back to diet soda. Thought I could do it. I was wrong.

So today I went with my mom to the flea market and got a suitcase for $10.00. I am going to Maine for 3 days and I have 2 suitcases � one is way too small, one is way too big. I think this new one should be just right (hmmm�that story sounds familiar). So tonight I wrote out directions and printed up an online map for the trip. And checked my real maps and organized it all so I�m ready to go with that. I did laundry so I�ll have clean clothes to pack for the trip (always a bonus). I�m going to burn the last 2 cd�s tonight and then all I have to do is pack Tues night (since I won�t be able to pack Wed night b/c of Pella at BBKings) and I�ll be ready to go on Thursday after work.

Good TV night. Beginning of Legally Blonde from 8-9, Sex In the City from 9-930, end of legally blonde and then the end of Bring It On. Woo hoo.

Now I'm gonna sign off and go watch Friends in my bed in the air conditioning with the windows open (cause thats the best way) and doze off to sleep and hopefully feel 100% better tomorrow. Although, getting up and going to work is depressing..and then going to the gym afterwards is no fun, but a girls got to do what a girls got to.

Night all.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com