newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-07-18 @ 10:43 p.m.

sleeeeeeeeeep


Paula would be so proud:

I got home from work at 5pm and went to take a nap till 6pm. I woke up and had dinner and went back to bed, probably like 6:30. I slept tunil 10:15. The only reason I got up was because I had to pee. I figured I'd better get up for like an hour otherwise I'll be up at 3am and not be able to sleep again. Although right now that is all my body wants to do. Sleep. It's insane. What's wrong with me? I think it's the anxiety from going to the dance class on Wednesday night (yes, I was actually really nervous to go to Eileen - those girls are all young and have a lot more energy and talent than I do) and then dancing for 2 hours (which my body is not used to). Then I can't even describe the nervousness and anxiety I felt on Thursday morning - getting up at 5am and going into the city and waiting on line and waiting and waiting and walking and then booking it to work and then dancing for 2 more hours. I think my body just said FUCK YOU and needs to rest. oye.

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com