newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-07-22 @ 3:24 p.m.

memories ... like the corners of my mind....


3rd entry today: So I�m sitting here looking thru Amy�s website and I see the antique photo that we took on the caravan trip to Ann Arbor last summer. As I I�m looking at the picture, Sean�s �Sometime Before Tomorrow Comes On� and yes folks, I got a little weepy. Good memories. So in honor of that trip:

Sometime before tomorrow I�ll smile for you

Sometime before tomorrow I�ll wait for you

Between now and then you�ll come to me

Then break my heart and let me be

Sometime before tomorrow, I�ll cry for you

Sometime before tomorrow our love will burn

Sometime before tomorrow the tide will turn

With morning comes the words I dread

That you never meant the things you said

Sometime before tomorrow, I�ll cry for you

I keep looking back and looking back and looking back and looking back and looking back and looking back

Sometime before tomorrow you�ll say you�re mine

Before the words wet your honey lips I�ll start to pine

But maybe you�re a different kind who�ll change my luck not change your mind

Sometime before tomorrow

Sometime before tomorrow

Sometime before tomorrow, I�ll cry for you.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com