newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-07-28 @ 9:54 p.m.

the jersey shore


Saturday I did not want to get out of bed, but I did. Paula and I drove to Jenn�s and then went to Seaside Heights/Seaside Park at the Jersey Shore. Because we had gotten there later, like around 4:30-5:00pm it had cooled off a bit so it was beautiful out. We played some games, went on some rides, ate some food, spent money without really caring. No one was counting or keeping track. We just did what we wanted to do. No stress. It was awesome. I won at SKILO (a ghetto version of BINGO), but you only win points. I only won 40 points, not enough to get anything. Oh well. Jenn won this really awesome stuffed flower pot w/daisies with smiley faces � I�m so jealous. She won it on a wheel putting her money on �blue kevin�. Hehe. We walked down the beach and Jenn and I felt the ICE COLD water. Paula had jeans on so she couldn�t come as close b/c of the wet sand. When we got back to Jenn�s it didn�t take very long for us all the crash. I however was having back problems all night (prob b/c I went on the Himalaya ride with Paula which I prob shouldn�t have done but I had fun so blah).

I think I�m going to see La Cage this Sat night at Hofstra. I�ve never seen the show and I know some peeps in it�anyone wanna go with me???

Also, I�m going to see Grease at CAP on 8/16 if anyone hasn�t seen it that wants to join me.


previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com