newest | archives| notes | contact | design | dLand
2003-07-25 @ 11:23 p.m.

a perfect night


I love going to beach cabana on Friday nights. Tonight was like the perfect night. It was soooo beautiful out. It was the usual 6 of us. We had salad, steak, baked potatoes and Long Island corn on the cob which ROCKED. It did get cold out as the sun went in and I was thankful I had sweat pants and a sweater to put on b/c the t-shirt and shorts were too cold. But it was so nice and relaxing and basically a perfect night. There aren�t many nights like that so I have to write this down and so I can look back on it and be like, yeah, that was a good night.

Tomorrow Paula is coming over at noon and we are heading to Jenn�s. We are going to go to Seaside NJ to visit the boardwalk and its amusements. I�ve never been there so I figured it would be a nice way to spend the day. And it is def something to do. You get bored of the same ol same ol all the time, ya know?

And that�s about all I have to write right now.

OH, and how much wood COULD a woodchuck chuck IF a woodchuck COULD chuck wood?

previous | next

Donna's Dads info...*note change in time* - 2005-01-06
R.I.P. Herb Waller - 2005-01-06
The End ?? - 2005-01-04
Sleepy's ... for the rest of your life - 2004-12-29
Puking is not fun. - 2004-12-29


powered by SignMyGuestbook.com